First official bus ride – Cavite to Makati

cavite-makati 1st bus trip 1

cavite-makati 1st bus trip 2

My very first bus ride coming from Cavite to Makati and it felt, this is going to be the start of many adjustments that I have to get used to. Travelling again via bus feels nostalgic as I remember the 90s when I was in elementary school, I now feel kinda excited at the same time anxious having to travel nearly 30km from home to the office.

Mi and I left Dasmarinas bayan at 4:30am and arrived in Makati at 6:45am. Not bad at all.

Details of the ticket as follows:

Bus Operator: Erjohn & Almark Transit
Bus Number: 2069
Date: September 21, 2016
Kilometer Post: km30 to km2 (total distance 28km)
Fare: Php46

Well, I just realized today is the 44th anniversary of the declaration of martial law during President Marcos totalitarian regime.

 

 

