Chess battles vs p4toda (battle 1 and 2)

It’s been years since I last played chess with another person( yup, I do play against myself many times before when I had no one to do battle with) and It’s quite enjoyable. My friend recommended that I download any free chess app in Playstore and so I did. But unfortunately, his game does not allow pvp(player versus player) matches so I searched for the top rated online chess app. I came up with CHESS TIME. It has decent graphics and easy to use interface. The good thing about this app is that it lets you play multiple matches at the same time. Online connection is very good and the added chat feature was a big bonus.

As of late, our lifetime battle stats are as follows:

p4toda 

1 win 

1 resign 

0 checkmate


red ice

1 win

1 resign

0 checkmate

Battle 1 

p4toda(white) – winner

red ice(black) – resigned

Battle 2

p4toda(black) – resigned

red ice(white) – winner

