June 19, 2015 – Friday 01. Name: Sore Ice/Red Ice/Di 02. Were you named after anyone? My father 03. Do you wish on stars? Yes, I did wish many times when I was in high school 04. Which finger is your favourite? My right thumb 05. When did you last cry? Last week, after awaking from a nightmare 06. Do you like your handwriting? A definite YES! 07. What is your favourite lunch meat? Chicken breasts 08. Any bad habits? Too much wiki 09. What is your most embarrassing Tape/CD on the shelf? 80s disco 10. If you were another person, would you be friends WITH you?maybe not. I will just hate that other guy for thinking things too much 11. Are you a daredevil?Now NO. Before YES 12. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell? yes. 14. Have you ever misused a word and it sounded absolutely stupid? I’m not a very good writer and my grammar sucks most of the time so, YES. 15. Do you think there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow?If I do have the time I’d rather take that journey and see for myself 16. Do fish have feelings?Of course they do. 17. Are you trendy?Nope. 18. How do you release anger? I make sarcastic/silly remarks. 19. Where are your second homes? Hmmm, for the past 7 years I’m mostly outside of the country. From the 90s until 2008…it’s like Makati, Marikina, Manila, Novaliches,Pateros,Bataan,San Juan. 20. Do you trust others easily? Depends on their aura. 21. What was your favourite toy as a child?Even though I had a lot of toys when I was young, my favorites were the ones which I made. (Car model made of cigarette boxes, bottle caps,sticks, etc 22. What class in school do you think is totally useless? From 1983 to 1994 I thought English was useless. From 1994 onwards It became one of my favorite subjects until now. 24. Have you ever been on radio or television?Never 25. Do you have a journal? Yes. I keep diaries before until now. Sad Fact is I’ve lost most of them. I do have parts of my past writings that still exist. 26. Do you use sarcasm a lot? When I get angry. 27. Have you ever been in a mosh pit? Yup. Rock concerts rule! 28. What do you look for in a guy/girl? Talkative 29. Your nickname? Di 30. Would you bunjee? I like to try it if its free. 31. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Yes 32. What are you worried about right now? My BP 33. Do you ever wear overalls? Nope 34. Do you think that you are strong? Nope 35. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor? Chocolate 36. What’s your favorite colors? RED 37. What is your least fav. thing in the world? Injustice 38. How many wisdom teeth do you have? None 39. Are you in love w/ anyone? Yes. 2 beautiful and smart girls. 40. How many people have a crush on you right now? I think none 41. Who do you miss most right now? My wife and daughter