Missing my wife and daughter

It’s still a month and a half to go until I go back home in my country and I really am feeling that 2015 will be a good year for my family. I miss them very much and I’m so excited to be a better husband and father for years to come. Forget about the past mistakes and move on to change what should be changed. My wife has rebooted my father’s food stall recently and she’s very actively involved on all aspects of the business. I just admire her dedication and willpower to boost the business back to its best financial years back in the 90s. I do pray that she will keep her energy high enough to influence her employees through and through. My fullest support for all her plans and goals for this year. My daughter is entering grade 1 this year at one of the top private schools in Manila. I’m so proud that eventhough we are not rich, she still was accepted and we hope that we can support her financially and give the best teachings as parents and complement the school’s own teaching methods. She is super happy that all we see in her are smiles, laughs, and positive energies being spread out all-around. I miss them so much I just hope tomorrow when I wake up , I’ll see them in my own eyes. 🙂 I love you guys!!!

